Composer: David Redston

xxx Line break added at line 163 in functions.php

Duration: 11 mins

Difficulty: 5

Instrumentation: Wind Band


A great concert suite in 3 movements, each describing one of three of England’s most legendary rogues! The three movements are: ‘Dick Turpin’,’ Maggie May’, and ‘Sweeny Todd’.

SKU: BPW3047 Category: Tags: ,