Composer: Michael Short

xxx Line break added at line 163 in functions.php

Duration: 13m 30s

Difficulty: 4

Instrumentation: Wind Band


A symphonic suite in 3 movements: “Revving Up”; “Under the Night Sky”; and “On Patrol”. A quality wind band work.

  • 1st Movement – Revving Up
  • 2nd Movement – Under The Night Sky
  • 3rd Movement – On Patrol
SKU: BPW3009 Category: Tags: ,